top of page
  • World Peace Garden Energy Garden

Last Rose in 2017 in World Peace Garden

Updated: Jun 28, 2020

World Peace Garden was frosted this morning.


It is getting colder and colder, but now is the time to start winter pruning for our roses.


But still.... these roses are blooming!


They are behind the bench on the deck, where is not particularly sunny.


I appreciate their power to live on and to keep flowering even in the frosted winter!



Mr J brought me a cup of tea, it made my fingers and heart warm. Thank you! :)


Before pruning roses, we have to make them sleep (winter sleep). So I got rid of all leaves from all roses. It took about 10 days for me to took all leaves...


<Before>


<After>


I will wait for a few weeks for the roses completely sleep. Then I will prune them :)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page